Cigarette Burns and mistakes

Every time I smoke any type of fucking cigarette I manage to zone out so frequently because my mind wanders through so many different universes.While I am on this mindless journey I seem to forget I am smoking and tend to drop the bright red,singing,and downright evil flame onto my boobs.Then the burning wakes my dumb ass up from wonderland when I have managed to turn my skin an embarrassing shade of red that eventually blisters leaving me feeling utterly stupid.I once even lit my shirt up and was not aware until there was a giant hole in the fabric.Again and again I tell myself, “BECKY DO NOT SMOKE WHEN YOUR HALF ASLEEP,WHEN YOUR MIND IS WANDERING,OR WHEN YOUR DRUNK AND OR STONED ON THE WACKY STUFF”, yet I do it again and again until I have managed to scar myself  because ivory skin is so easy to blemish but I still go on laughing at myself .Nothing wrong with making repetitive mistakes because there will be a day when you actually take your brains advice.cig

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

