Family outings sometimes just plain out fucking suck

I just wish sometimes I could have normal family gatherings for once in my fucking life but sadly the Turkey dinners never go planned nor does any other family function for any form of holiday.Why?Because my family always feud especially my aunt and my mom.Take the 4th of July for instance.My aunt had a mental fit because my mom gave her daughter Whitney a cigarette but of course Whitney had already been smoking for awhile so it was not doing any harm.I mean my cousin was certainly no saint but my aunt proceeds to scream and get on all fours in the yard and rip the grass up like a raging maniac.Here I am trying to enjoy a simple cheeseburger but I was agitated by the childish behavior some grown people seem to exhibit because they are drama queens.So my cousins and I took off due to the fact nobody wants to stick around for that shit.

Thanksgiving was no better because we all were trying to enjoy some turkey,ham,green beans,corn,and other fixins but a fist fight broke out between some family members.Yelling started and the cussing, it scared my grandmas tiny chihuahua so bad that it chases me and starts barking until it begins biting the hell out of me and I was not even the one causing the ruckus.All in all I gave that a 5 star rating straight from hell.

That is why I hate every Holiday and family function because my blood is just straight out of crazy town but I love them all.

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Aggravation, Family, Misery and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

