Disaster Love

Paint me a mural

Of your light

And I will cover it

With blackened blood

Darken it

With the deepest misery

Watch your tears

Turn scarlet

As I chuckle in triumph

Let you know

How many maggots

Feed upon my rotting heart

One you infected

I dont care how you feel

Hope you seethe with saddened stupidity

Because I am two steps

Ahead of your fake facades

Your childish games

Foolish Boy

See how the cruelty

Crushes and crumbles in

While you tremble

I stand in vengeful desire

Taking every piece

Of your small suffocating mind

Nobody sees

Just how pathetic you really are

But I know your weakness

And I feed from your insanity

Watching as you become

A lifeless shell of no return

A carcass on the road

To the fairytale of love

So stay away

Or burn

Of my scorn

Scream

Beg

But I will never pity you

The war

Of passion

Is one of hellish delight

So hold on

And enjoy the blade in

Your brain of hopeless idiocy

10476500_890313554318496_7067065347295520588_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, darkness, Emotions, Heartbreak, Love, Poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

