How Far Can You Take Me?

How far can you take me?
Past these bars and these cells where the rivers end
Through valleys of silhouetting shadows slithering to and fro
Against convicting winds where no soul wishes to go
A place for failing sinners driven to battering lows
The desolate land designed for the damned
Where fire and brimstone flow
Let the massive squirming creature weaving below grind me with its skinning rows
Of tethering teeth
As it regurgitates me only to chew me up and crunch on my bones again and again
Let me suffer in the stomach of such beast for eternity
For I am no more
Demons biting fleshen covered muscles
Gnashing into me to draweth my screams
So let me ask you my wayward friend
How far down are you willing to go with me?
Because once I asked the devil how far?
Now I burn just beneath
So run boy because it’s a one stop at this station of searing misery
Straight to the bowels of hell

Angel-of-Death-Riding-Dragon

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Cold, Cruel, Dark, Death, Hell, Poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

