Mistaken Heartache

The self proclaimed beast
A passionate raining game
The prey portrayed by a pretty face
Attracted to a demon’s daring eyes

Running rage’s course
A deadly deal
Heart stolen and sold straight to hell
Broken pieces and a sad evening

Clouds of smoke
A tortured soul
A shattered angel
No winner.One loser

Tears and whiskey
One cannot love
And the other
Loved too much

Unclear.The waste of the pace
Passion burned to ash
Nothing lasts
As time goes one

But one thing before I drift from you.I never meant to hurt you but I am a danger to everything I love because some cruelty cannot be changed and when I let you go I died more than you know.Still bleeding.Seeing the sorry truth laid out before me because your memory is one hard pill to swallow

shattered_heart_by_eresaw-d59ofyk

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Cold, darkness, Emotions, Forbidden Romance, Heartbreak, Hopelessness, Hurt, Loss, Poetry, stupidity and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

