Ode to Death..A poetic Essay

You knew how badly it hurt when you tied that noose around my waiting throat. Tightening nylon until skin so ivory broke to bleed in honor of every bullshit lie you have ever told. My dignity you robbed me of when you shit on every piece of this dying heart I surrendered unto you. You made promises but whores like you seem to never keep them. Those soft snake lips are your trade and you use them for your hellish trade.When I drew my last breath you bathed in my despair…but I would return for you.

Crawling across a cold concrete floor.Nails breaking as the sweet scent of blood flows in night air.Calling your name.My spirit craving vengeance as you struggle to evade me.The red roses of passion bloom and die.Flesh on your chattering bones rotting away.Maggots made for your special decay.Every scream from your lips,every begging plea,and whispered deceit will not spare you from my clutches for the dead like me feel not.I have adapted to your sinister ways.Heart thudding until death steals it away.

You join me in miser10544790_910423112307540_5568681899649516991_ny..For eternity……Lovers in hell

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in darkness, Death, Emotion, Essay, Heartbreak, Love, Poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

