Revenge

When I look at you I see a coward.Soak me in gasoline bitch but I won’t burn.Challenge me if you dare because I am tired of taking your constant shit.Gaze at the rage awakening in my aqua irises.Bid your life farewell.The gates of hell have opened can’t you hear the hounds snarl and snap with salivigating jaws.No more being beaten down because my hearts done fighting the beast.You can taste it you pathetic piece of garbage.Come on now don’t be fearful.You want to tangle then let’s dance on the edge of no return.It’s time I teach you a lesson.You can’t make me cry anymore.All the voices of scold.Behold the demon dwelling within.Revenge and remembrance.The bullets brand my name into your skull.The blade piercing you just the way your negativity wounded my sorry soul.No turning back.Secrets come out on this reluctant night.Scream louder.No escape.Faking a smile..No..now I have a reason for smirk.Your eating the dirt.Poisoning the Earth with your corpse.Bury you with the misery.You never heeded my warnings but I’ll break you.Hates seed exploded.I can’t feel anything but the starving need to self destruct and make homicide a priority.You want to live and die but I’ll let you have both.No more choices

282305_14176407_lz

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Dark, Essay, Horror, Poetic, Revenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

