Revenge Sex: An erotic short story

Charming devil and an accent to kill but I can see right through those brown eyes because lies are lies and you tell them so well.You watch me and I know your cherry coated bullshit with effortless exact fine printed pinpoits.Every night you choke up another excuse but I can smell her perfume all over your skin.On the balcony I wait with a big bottle of Jack Daniels.I stopped trusting you when you started taking that bitch into your arms while I lay alone at night reaching out for emptiness.

I stopped crying when I realized no dog is worth stringing my sadness along for so with a grin on my face.A dress past mid thigh and whorified sheer lace thigh highs I called your sister up.Funny how she loves women isn’t it and as she came strutting through the door and I greeted her with a kiss.Tasting her innocence on my serpentine tongue.Such a fresh flower she seems to be.Wrapping my arms around her and pinning her to the floor.My blue eyes bright and dominant to her sexy little submissive ass.I smile like the bitch I know you think I am and pull her pert breasts free from that sporty red tanktop.My gecko tongue teasing her nipples until they pop out and say hello.

She moans so cute so I decided to dive right into the honey jar kind of like tigger and pooh.Spearing that clit with my tongue until she is begging my clever skill to sweeten her newfound addiction even more.I oblige as I suck her red light to green go.She squirms and grabs those sheets.Opening to me and enjoying.I love the dirty deed feel of it.The filth that feels so fucking good.Her little hello kitty kiss panties on the floor.When she cums in my mouth as her cunt cuddles my finger.Her release my delight.

Playtimes over fucker.I pull her up by the hair of the head.Slam her face first against the wall.I know she is terrified but I know what the hell I am doing when I shove three fingers in and work her pussy like a puppet master.Slapping that jay lo ass until my handprint is embedded on it.Finding my dildo in the drawer.Lubing it up with her cum.Shoving it up her ass and moving it cruelly.Her juices all over the floor.She is mine.Vengeance driving me mad as I lick her inside and out.Playing with her tits.Making her face me and kissing her so hard she is giving in.Fondling my breasts as she suckles tham and I knead hers.

Ooops there goes the thong.Shes on her knees sucking my pussy like a good little bitch.I purr at her expertise and enjoy every second.Then I straddle her on your custom hardwood floor and rub my pussy against hers .Biting her nips as my cum flows with hers.She digs her nails into my back.Double headed vibrator put within both of us .So I rock her world.She is so perfect when her eyes so green roll back into her head.I move my hips and give all my intent to her body.Entangled in a heap of sex.Taking her again and again with that toy until I pop her cherry.Withdrawing it and teasing her little sensitive pussy cat.

In the shower…I wash her lovingly and eat her all over again.Taking the time to dry her.Sending her home trembling from my passion.So swell the ronda vu.I watch her disappear into the cool night mist.Picking up the video camera as I laugh my deranged ass off.Anticipating your homecoming.
When you arrive I just gaze at you and you ask me how was your day?I just say not a word and run my hands over your cock.You swell in my hand just the way I want you to.We end up in the kitchen .Shoving everything off the dining table.You hike up my dress and lick me .I try not to giggle as I think of where I had just been.

When I get off I kick you with those red pumps you bought on our anniversary and grab you by your shirt collar and say I know where you have been.All the time with your fucking ex while I kept your palace in place like a good housewife.But Im sick of this shit.Of waiting on a man who is as worthless as the whore he’s fucking.So kiss this ass goodbye and watch the tape you dickhead.I let him go
Grabbing my purse and flip him the bird.Then leave on foot and hope he views my crimes because some assholes get what they deserve.

Funny how she is better lover at 22 than you

10458123_866737150014832_998925527148168736_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Cheater, erotica, Revenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Revenge Sex: An erotic short story

  1. bambiquim says:

    Overall, I really like the tone of your piece. Succinct, getting across the anger. The reference to Tigger & Pooh kind of thew me out of the moment, though, w/ it’s reference to children’s literature while you’re discussing an erotic encounter. (That might just be me, but I think the reference to the honey pot is enough in and of itself, if you’re contemplating changing it.)

    At the very end, there’s a different verb tense & missing word.

    Despite those minor issues, overall, I thought this was a great piece. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

