Your Beautiful Face

You love the taste..warm and metallic on your tongue
But your stupid enough to think you’ve won bitch
Yet the blade never plunged deep enough to deliver my heart
Crushing blow my friend
I draw the flesh to slice as I slide your bloodstained device
It drips with droplets of my life
And your laughter ends where my rage begins
With a perfect dance I grip your smiling lips
I grin in turn while I carve you a permanent display of happy
As you scream neath my hands I sing
You are amazing when you plead
Next comes that back biting tongue
Glory as it falls to the floor in galore gore
Scar by scar
Your beautiful face a canvas
And your heart in your throat
Add a little bucket of shit to show your worth
Now now I’ll leave you to decay
Good day and good night

2e5f5617baa803c5bdb2676b9f9d10a7

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Cold, Dark, Death, Deceit, Emotionless, Evil, Poetry, Revenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

