Faded Love

I am here
But your long gone
All the pictures
I burnt in my misery
Funny
How love
Can go straight to hell
When you try so hard
But all you get
Is bullshit
I hear you say you care
On the phone
But save it
For someone who cares
My love for you fades
Returning to ashen dust
So slut
Just walk away
And leave me be
Dont run
And return
Because I am done waiting
And wanting
Its over
Killed by the hand
Of its creator

13581_817912911615187_5147565808072937044_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Cheater, darkness, Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

