The Sword

I stood inside scorning,scorching,scalding flames that made my tender flesh bubble and dissolve away into the awakening wind. Your running,fleeing, and somehow pleading in the outstretched darkness daring me back into your welcoming hell. Kissing my torn lips as they drip with the blood of my blistering pride…..I can feel myself fading slowly with the churning of the tide.The frightened taste of you makes me weep..because you are weak and will wither and die soon.Your own monsoon will shortly devour you…and your lingering lies shall come to light.You claw at my heart..thinking you can control me again..that you can make it love you …while your loving her..but you poor sick bastard it loathes the sickening sight of you.And I honestly hope she gets to see what I see….that she feels every wound you inflicted upon me…I was never enough I always seemed to think..but the truth is you were the one who just did not add up..your a piece of shit..and I will enjoy watching you both go down together into hell…because payback …always unfolds eventually.When the sword of karma slits your crooked heart into pieces I will dance in the blood and laugh at you the way you laughed at me you asshole. Afterall you get what you give.

1907982_464409600383406_7912325322913272178_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Cheater, karma, Revenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

