Fuck YOU!!!!Cheating Bastard

I still collect faded photographs of you and I sit here in your sweater just staring into the cruel lies you played a part so well in.The mascara running down my face reminds me of how ignorant I was to all your petty bullshit and that I was no more than an eccentric game to you.Feeling the pain so intensely it thrums within my veins and whispers tauntingly.Picking up the Zippo and flicking it ,then throwing it into the pile of pictures strewn everywhere.Easing out of this sweater I toss it in and I laugh as bright orange bursts dance about.Standing here naked and exposed is better than being tied to your demon heart .Freeing myself.Liberating my broken world.Take your I love yous and shove them up your ass and your whores ass.May you both rot in hell in hell together.Poor bitch just does not know the truth about you and I hope she feels every emotion ..all the misery you gave to me…because bastards like you do not change.

tumblr_static_3eslu1g0byg4g4cswow4c0kg4

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Cheater, Heartache, Poetic Essay and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

