Love,Karma, and Chaos

Sometimes I log into facebook and I think to myself that my newsfeed is full of so much bullshit I cease to care about because it is mostly drama.Then I remember when I was a teenager that my own Public feed was full of my own miserable posts and people probably thought I was a mental case .My relationships were certainly like shipwrecks that is for sure especially when I dated the biggest asshole in the world. Then I got to thinking maybe all the hell he put me through would someday come back to him in the shittiest Karma possible. I was right , Oh was I right, I do not bask in the fact that it did in the cruelest ways . Soon I began to actually feel bad for him because that bitch was worse than he could ever be.

She stole money from him and she cheated on him with two different guys .Then she told him she had love for him and was not in love with him. Basically she was a cheating leech and she jumped out of his truck while it was moving because she was having a temper tantrum . All the pain he put me through was coming back on him ten fold,but it was far worse .

Yet he always updates his status and says he cannot find any good women and I am thinking to myself because all the good women hate you for cheating and lying to them .You get what you give in this life …and what he gave he got back .

So the moral of this story is if you hurt people it will always be returned to you when you least expect it …if you are with someone and you want to end the relationship..tell them before you go hooking up with other people because when you do so the hurt is so much worse .Everyone deserves respect..do not tell someone you love them if you do not…do not play with their emotions or you will have the same done to you but only in much harsher ways. Karma is a cruel bitch and when she hits…she brings chaos with her.

Quotation-Ashly-Lorenzana-life-empathy-karma-Meetville-Quotes-186575

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Cheater, Cold, Cruel, darkness, Deceit, Emotion, Emotionless, Evil, Future, Heartache, karma, Revenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

