Carefree Escape

Driving on midnight moonlight

High on my own Summertime sadness

Shades of violet and blue

Another drink from the wells of wise wine

Winding into reclusive rendering

No sound to shatter such a sweetened trance

Just the air of angry lies

I drift on into the misty mystical mayhem

Destruction under construction

Screaming at the top of my dying lungs

I do not have to fake fucking happiness anymore

Finally free from all the bullshit burying me

I can kiss that coaxing sky

No more fucks given

I am shedding my silhouette of society standard

And blazing my own twisted maze

No one can find me now

Or hold me back

Simply care no more

1391464_880412252011369_6148223827982833889_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Change, Emotionless, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

