Connection

Lavish kisses cool my fragile skin

Lips loving slide across mine

Captivating lines blur my bright blue eyes

And I wear those touches on my breasts

Breathing in the fire of sexual sweetness

Arching to the moon that fuels my wonder

Curiosity asunder

Soft moan of pleasant persistence

The distance closing and the wanton awakening

Entering me like thunder and rain

You consume the sensory of my brain

My loins opening to your delicate explore

As one we unite

Chasing this one special moment of connection

When the world cannot touch us

10301463_923118247740769_7238832059097099331_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in passion, Poetry and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

