Into my cage

I wear it on my skin

The wire wielding blades bleeding my quivering flesh

Words clinging and memories marking to bone

Decaying innocence into watery wishes

Indifferent and unafraid I embrace the burning pangs

Birthing blisters of blame and shame

Playing hell’s carving game

Watching with welded eyes

As my heart peacefully dies

Counting monstrous crows

Begging the rancid rain to dissolve me into puddles of mud

So that I cease to be and forget you

Because killing you is a pleasantry

Your the siren serenading me into my cage

Where you keep me beyond eternity

So you can shove pins and needles into my mind

And murder what little shreds of sanity still sail there

11174809_900329780019616_1806187249111588757_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, darkness, Death, Emotions, Heartache, Poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment