Memoirs Mayhem

Whispered prayers parade

My brain pulsing with passionate memoirs

I cannot hear the hurt calling my name

Or see the shattered windows of this prism

None of the colors shine through the gloom and gallop against the doom

Danger dipped in desire

You forget to fiercely rip out your piercing arrow

The splinters serenade my heart

That old familiar song of shaken sieves

Art of deceit mastered by your manipulative fingertips

Solemn stance against this daring dance forevermore

Branded your Brandy soaked whore

Cloaked in words with no meaning and whiskey that ignites

Just a dirty dyed secret

Buried in your bumpy past

Trapped in pages turned

Scalded to death by you

Famous last phrases now paint my universe with gloom

Skies crying and crinkling

Tucked neath the years

But baby I am the demon still haunting you

And my name is tattooed on your heart

Nothing can make you let me go

And how you have tried

I guess you got what you deserved dear

Deja Vu

I hate you

11224226_643157495786665_4149887560667472848_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Cold, darkness, Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

