Unmerciful end

Feathers dipped in darkness

Broken by bitter stones

Twisted by mortality and mayhem

Pick them clean into I can escape no more

Barr my brutalized doors until I weep no more

Wayward willows cast your shadowy shade upon me

Bury me in the isolated Ice congealed ground

Groom me in gruesome ways

Until I fade with the break of broken-hearted days

Force the agony into my tiresome veins

End this petty war you have waged upon me

Color me in my own bloodied fate

Tear these fatal feelings away

Empty my ashes into the raging sea

Set me afire and scream in triumph

As my tissue melts away

Let me smile at my death

And rejoice at what returns for you

My deceitful friend

May you meet an unmerciful end

11137114_905601252825802_2548382414179376239_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, darkness, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

