You and your bullshit

Shady trees,terrifying thee

A walk among a midnight sea

Showered by sheering lies

A final goodbye

Your crumpled lips lingering on my diluted flesh

Sent my heart into cardiac arrest

Put my poisoned love to the test

And killed me with one solemn line

For all the hell you put me through….

With your misguided mistakes of insecurity

Inevitable passion both putrid and immature

In love with that skanky ,sadistic whore

You must have realized what a slut she is

Because sweet shit eater She is just like you

16995_944584542260806_2050849916914863574_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Cheater, Heartbreak, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You and your bullshit

  1. I’m liking the poem for the heart wrenching writing but I think you should know this isn’t an ‘I like that this has happened’ *hugs*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

