Will it ever end

Why does this whiskey burn as scalding ?

As the passion blistering and bathing my faint flesh

How do I make the wounds stop seething this endless atrocious bleeding

Do I run my fingers across the torn tissue and hope it will heal

But still it rots and the ache intensifies with every stray tear drop

Shattered every mimicking mirror in this crumpling house

The ivy so bright and green crawls up my trembling,stumbling legs

Numb from the fresh injection of your intricate transgressions against my hopeful heart

Why can’t I cure this drought of doubt dabbling in my soul

Where the darkness germinates the isolated cold

Until the frigid frost collects on my swaying bodice

When will this self destruct sever your memories from me

Or will I ever be free

Because nobody answers when I call your name

Just the silence that seals me in this eternal tomb

11223808_810061259093219_456343409114663783_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Cheater, Heartache, Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

