I cannot allow you to kiss away my rage

Or give you another day to stir a kettle of ashes and poisoned promises 

We are just bitter creatures bathing in the acidic waste of a failing relationship 

All the love is gone away and all that lingers in the beating of pouring rain 

Marking the mourning pain of passion pulled away 

So forgive me my love I must walk away and save us both from these binding chains 

You will forgive me one day

  

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

