Creature

Soft spoken sadness

Stir these malicious memories

Loving this isolated soul

In which draws its breath from me

Weakened in the sun

Paralyzed neath its parallel moons

All the life I’ve had

It’s stolen with the arsenal of arsenic in it’s vicious veins

Anxiety

A silencing suffering in which separates me from all I wish to have

Crushing my normalcy with the claws in which it sinks deep neath my flesh

Crucifying my dreams on its alter of redeem

Chaos ensues my perilous mind

Like a rat scurrying

Through mangled mazes of time

A cure I seek so desperately to find

All those eyes flicker as they peer through the keyhole of my conscience

Know nothing of these suffocating vines

Unless they live with this same curse that is mine

Hating myself so easy

When my failures come to remind me

And my demons dance so savagely about

Making me doubtful of hope or relief

Good days how I wish to keep

But the bad is the ugly that leeches me

Milking my cryptic soul

 

 

 

 

 

1912026_563168973836962_339763726764068553_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Dark, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

