Liar

I am the girl you told you would love forever

The same woman whom sacrificed her smile for you

That female you whispered sweet nothings to

But also the bitch you spoke of to her

The shade of nothing you so frankly proclaimed

Yet would secretly converse with

I bear the scars of being labeled a whore

When I never knew of her until that night I called

In that moment when I heard her voice

I knew what a deceiving piece of lying shit you truly were

You wanted me to stay after that revelation

But my love was being wasted on you

You only wanted a toy

A side salad for your crumbling marriage

But I refused to be that slut that suffused your need

I would play your bullshit games no more

Because sweetheart I am not your fucking whore

 

 

 

22402_410131362527277_5181349360247968760_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Cheater, Cold, Cruel, Dark, Emotions, Hatred, Heartache, Heartbreak, Hurt, Loss, Love, Pain, Poetry, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

