The Passing Of The Phoenix

I rose from the ashes entrancing me so angrily 

The abyss ripped seams of madness from my quilt of unquenchable  self destruction 

The flames sweep the crescent of my fixiated flesh creeping across the brutality of the broken bones bleeding for change

A game of suffering and serenading a wingspan charcoal  deceptive decay of sweetened hell

This test of time teases seizing cyanide as I chase this train wreck to darker intention 

Fucking up my life one bottle  at a time for the sake of sealing away shitty memories

The purification  of my purging soul covered in shards of disregard 

I look upon this kingdom of lost dreams and wonder do they even see this phoenix is slowly fucking dying?

Timeless prison within this inferno 

So many devils have I fell a victim to

Because their kisses carry a numbness so profound

It let me drown so deep in this lake of lies

The greatest  monster  of corruption  dwelling  within my own thick skin

One I can never shed 

But allow to lay within my bed of beautiful  nails

image

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Cold, Contemplation, Cruel, Dark, darkness, Death, Emotion, Emotions, erotica, Evil, Hatred, Hell, Hopelessness, Horror, Imprisonment, Love, Misery, Night, Pain, passion, Poetry, Sadness, strange, Suffering, Thought and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

