Flower Seeking The Sun

Flowers align the pale contrast of your breasts

Skin softened by unfamiliar hands and thin lips curved into a menacing smile

You reach for me across this darkness just to taste the twining mysteries of my strange personality

In a deep ,spiraling love of my un-revealing, un-relenting concealing heart shrouded in a barrier in which you can never open

You see me as complex and emotionless yet still you give chase

Though you know I cannot be kept and refuse to let you see the wounds aligning my very soul beaten by time and traitorous lovers

I give you my caress and my patient gentle affectionate demeanor

When stray tears wander down your cheeks I wipe them away with careful precision

Oh dove why do you dare try and turn a stone into a gem

My emptiness and indifference bears no cure

But darling I will carry you through this raging storm

So that you may find the woman in which will give you the sunlight you so deserve

 

 

 

 

 

 

12027495_594126017385747_6757941351384163191_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Cold, Dark, Love, passion, Poetry, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

