That night

Frigid fingertips force silence upon my vocal chords

My stomach churning with nausea

When you stole the innocence from my heart

The stillness of the moment suffocating

Spinning as you thrust away everything I thought I knew

Waging war on my body

My screams could not be heard yet they echoed my mind

I wanted to curl up and die

But you continued on and on

Knees weak,bruises forming,a storm

Then you took your fist to everything

My blood trickling,crawling across my flesh like a thousand cockroaches

Tears forming in my pleading eyes

But you beat the life out of me

Destroyed me so coldly

And when you left me to die in the darkness of that room

I lay there trembling,screaming,wanting to flee my skin

But when I tried to stand I found I could not move

I just froze ,huddled in a corner,until the sun came up

And hid what you had done

Tried to bury it so I would not have to face it

Yet nothing could erase the horror

It plagued me

A constant crucifying disease of trying to scrub it from my flesh

Locking myself away

Concealing the scars and the noise

Drinking to dull it

To numb it

But its always there …that night..the cold..hands everywhere

Choking the sanity from me

 

 

10155867_918552108183118_7075783394903116061_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Cold, Dark, Hell, Horror, Misery, Night, Pain, Poetry, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

