Tuxedo Farewell

Black Tuxedo Farewells

Her dress of vintage white lace upon olive skin so strikingly beautiful

The sweetened kisses bear a bitter ending for me

You walked all over my pride when you took that gun to this hateful heart beating in this blind chest

When you looked into these shaken blue lakes of loss you left me with the inconsistencies

I knew when I asked all those sleepless nights of tossing and turnings just where you had been

Denied the truth burning in the back of my mind

You were chasing her while I was letting your love slowly blow out my brains and cripple me with heartache

By the time you ran off with her I was too far gone to care anymore

So I hope your honeymoon is swell and that the hell after suits her well

Because bastards like you are never satisfied with just one pussy to stick their dick in

But one day your going to know the losing end and your going to remember the treachery you bestowed upon my emotions

 

 

 

 

 

236_moses_tree_b_w-w550h550

 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Cheater, Dark, Emotions, Heartache, Hurt, Pain, passion, Poetry, stupidity, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

