Go

What do you want  from me?

Closure from the void swallowing  your ego and your tragedy

Do you need a moment or a mile to walk this familiar  forgotten  path?

Or perhaps  is it my voice  you  seek to hear in this blackening  hurricane  of hurt

Should  I forgive  and forget 

I think  not for I do not seek to appease  you

But rather  to be free  of you and your mind  games 

Because  all you have to offer is stress and fresh scars 

So get your bags and go

image

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Aggravation, Betrayal, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Go

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx◽xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

