Obsession

Obsessing for a confession

Seeking my sobriety in this shit storm stirring the cells in my body ice cold confrontation

Intervention.Other worldly dimensions in the seconds of my shame you love to point out and put on display

All my heart wants is to run from this euphoric fixation for fucking it all up

Every chance you get you whisper about what I do when all I want is to find my way back to a sober reality

But you force me to remember so I keep using to numb the narcisstic abuse you make suffer through

Tried so hard to be normal but it keeps taunting me

Why do you enjoy killing me so much

 

 

 

 

1625468_834789379876372_930997507708237943_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Addiction, Betrayal, Emotion, Poetry, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

