Pig Shit Like You

Do not bother with whiskey alibis

You have no more excuses for this rotting brain to process

No more access to my supple,soulful love for it is  frigid shocked simplicity

My sobriety has been taken by your content,constant faking

You always find away to fuck me up in the end

And I always came back for some more mayhem from your heroin like veins

You gave me doses of darkness so large they stung my lips

A hemorrhage of heartache waited always

And when I looked at the one you left me for this time

I just laughed in that lunatic way because I saw this ship a sailing

So flee and do not let that wooden door hit you in the ass

Do not crawl back you cockroach of a man

Take it all away

Leave it all to burn and take with it my flesh

For I wasted my best efforts on a steaming pile of pig shit like you

 

 

 

 

1656035_702607093094602_535955315_n

 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Cheater, Heartbreak, Pain, Poetry, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

