Whispering Demon

Peril.Persuasive poses on your tattered mattress of mislead.Where you can collect the beauty remaining in the essence of my dreams.

You hand me the matches and whisper deviously”Burn it all to the ground before it takes the flesh of your faulty heart”

Smile when I self destruct.Find pleasure in my failure.You crawl in and out of my shivering skin so you can win all over again

You know my weakness and you prey on it.Put me deeper and deeper in my lone grave.

Burying me one brick at a time.Blood your flirtation.The taste amusing your cold lips.

Your the dominant demon and I your submissive submerged soul

You will kill me in the end and this I know

 

 

 

11059582_466026480225433_1798703043938408296_n

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Cold, Dark, Deceit, Evil, Heartache, Horror, Loss, Love, Night, Poetry, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Whispering Demon

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx♠xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

