Her Last Apology

Deranged and Devoted to waging war on myself

My actions a repulsive wrecker in my thoughtless,selfish,troubled ,and wicked state of mind

I was an incinerator hell bent on burning everything in my fucking pathetic life to the cinders of a cruel Earth

Planting fields of motioned mayhem for a melodic merciless rain to consume

You wanted to save me from my sinister self

But let go mom because I am a hurricane moving in a constant cycle of sheer terror

You cannot take these pills tattooed on my mind or the whiskey whom I have made an eternal friend

This ocean is only for me to drown in and its waters won’t allow me to wake from this coma of my own construction

Rehab won’t stop your wayward daughter from dealing her own deal with death

Because I no longer wish to lie or watch you cry for someone so far gone

So do your best to forget me and my submission to this darkness I have let break me and char me alive

Your precious little girl is gone and she can no longer live with the shit she has done

After tonight you will weep no more nor wonder just where I am

Because the cemetery is calling and I can delay no more

I am so sorry for what I have put you through

Forgive me for what I must do

 

 

 

 

 

1a51182c462f593e0392b1d90ad4f129

 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Addiction, Dark, Death, depression, Disorders, Emotion, Loss, Misery, Pain, Poetry, Suicide, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

