3 a.m.

My solemn hours of secretive solitude 

Just want this trip down hells havocing memory lane train to kill this familiar 3 a.m. Drain game

If hate would only harden my foolish heart a bit more

Or perhaps this is the reasoning behind this raging anguishing anger

Your hearts pursuit pains me because I cannot give you what you seek 

For I am a seething mess both stressed and silent 

You push and push which only causes me to further resent you 

Your suffocating me.Fucking drowning me.Always want to screw me even when I beg to be left be

I’m just so sick of this game.Go away.Get out 

Just let me have a silent surrendering second to my self

  

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Aggravation, Change, Cold, Contemplation, Dark, depression, Emotion, Hopelessness, Imprisonment, Poetry, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

