His voice and His End

His voice echoes my heart and I can still catch that familiar scent of champagne, black bloodshed roses blooming on hallows eve ,and decay 
I knew he was no man but a beast with charming ,crusading,and basilisk betrothed bewitching eyes
From the first time I tasted his potent potions of calculated death I was in too deep and his breath that of a clever dragon 

He would lead me into that moon bathed intwining ,two souls dining on one another,always giving chase
Because the touch of his fingers could catch my smile and I no longer minded that bittersweet fucking pain that went on for miles 
He was the sweetest hell I ever knew and though he would take it all,I would endure it all again for just another taste of teased misery 

That storm he was could never be outrun,forgotten,or undone and wanting him was a sensation in which closely resembled always clutching a loaded gun
He made a demon out of me and taught me just how good it could feel,I was addicted to his tornado of torment 
But I always knew he would pull that trigger on me one cold rainy evening over wine and withering lies 
And with that lesson I would become a strong warrior queen
But I still love to reminisce on that fatal first kiss 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Change, Cold, Dark, Emotion, Evil, Forbidden Romance, Heartache, Heartbreak, Hell, Horror, Love, Night, Pain, Poetry, Sadness, strange, Suffering, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

