The sociopath 

Your a willow tree dancing against the winds of my innocent flesh 

The ivory petals of my peculiar rose tainted and torn 

By your carelessness and cruel claws clinging to dingy corners crocheted into my satin silhouette 

Frightened by the marked malice of your pastel palace painted in the finest color pallets of fakery 

Silent screams whilst you shoved each key in the core of me 

Until scarlet bled broken ,brutal,and blatantly through

An atrocious act you deem art in your psychological game of getting even 

Double meanings drenched in dreaded daggers

Days in a dungeon while you axed at my lively little branches 

Until I began to shiver into a trembling withering 

Death beckoning on the brink of tested insanity intricate entryways

The crucifixition of my heart and my silken skin 

A pawn in the radical tassels of a sociopath sickened and disturbed 

So ensued by his own delusional dreamscapes designed by his starving demons 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Abuse, Betrayal, Cold, Cruel, Dark, darkness, Death, Deceit, Disorders, Emotion, Emotionless, Evil, Heartbreak, Hell, Hopelessness, Horror, Hurt, Imprisonment, Loss, Love, Misery, Night, Pain, passion, Poetic, Poetry, Revenge, Sadness, Sex, strange, Suffering, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

