A Friendly Betrayal  

You promised a pledge of loyalty 

For I had cleansed you of your dirt ridden shame that which consumed you 

My kindness , concern ,and comforting I gave freely 

But you were another predator on the hunt for blood 

You craved my darkest secrets

To unravel my mystery in a foolish attempt 

Wanted a show just like the snarling ,sleezy,sneaking ,caniving scum that dared before you 

You falsely accused and projected your past bullshit upon me 

But ugly words have no abhorrent effect upon my withered graveyard of a heart 

For I’ve heard them all before

Picked knives out of my back from backstabbing shit eating bottom feeders like you 

How ironic it seems you dare call me a demon 

When your the one with the devil dancing in your fable ridden eyes 

But I’ll assure you honey you are no warrior 

And your heart far from as pure as you pretend it to be 

So I’ll end my helping hand and cut our friendship to pieces 

Because I won’t be victimized by a maggot 

For I’m too strong to wander among your self inflicted hell

So rot in it and never plead for my forgiveness again 

Because this time I’ll shun you 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Bullying, Cold, Contemplation, Cruel, Dark, darkness, Deceit, Emotionless, Emotions, Evil, Hatred, Heartbreak, karma, Loss, Night, Poetry, Revenge, strange, Thought, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Friendly Betrayal  

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx🔥xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

