Heavy Heart

If I could catch my heavy breathes then perhaps I could evade the trampling train of consuming life. Screaming inside.Monster crawling cruelly from my mouth agape in infinite silence.Your cyphering the air from my burning bleeding lungs .Hate me when my lead legs won’t jump to feed you my paling soul.Hurt me.Claw out my eyes of blue from their graveyard so tou can satisfy your greed.All my emotions I slice apart to fuel your smile.Yet my problems are petty to you so you screech at my cowering heart.Killing it.I am fucking nobody to you but a foot stool.You wonder why I turn away but it is so saddening hear.No more games.I won’t bear the blame.I am somewhere in this shell I have become.So do your fucking worst and rip me to tethers.I won’t be in another storm.My thunder .My life.I cannot carry this heavy heart.The depression ends when I find my path and stop letting you dictate how I should live .

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Abuse, Betrayal, Bullying, Cold, Contemplation, Cruel, Dark, Deceit, Emotion, Emotionless, Evil, Hatred, Heartache, Heartbreak, Hell, Hopelessness, Hurt, Imprisonment, life, Loss, Misery, Night, Pain, Poetic Essay, Revenge, Sadness, strange, Strength, Suffering, Thought, Wondering. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

