Not Your Prodigy

You crave muted pastels subdued

For me to conceal my rot

To tuck the foul scent of my stumbling,mislead,and excess psychotic psychosis diagnosis

Fake a forged smiling fable with your knife pressed to my trembling lips

The flesh tender as my wince when the jagged edges grit grimly against my purity

Watch the gloom glow whilst you crush my esophagus of trusting loyalty

Treason seasoning me for the guilty grieving of my own crushed creativity

Maimed by your scorning lashing at my hopeful day dreaming 

You staled the sheen once beaming bountifully in my heart

Soon I was a tomb and the ink stained my skin with the wounding scars of mistreated bleakening

The demonizaton demonstrated by your harsh hands made me a madam of damnation 

I took that paint brush of punishment so pale and carved the vile onyx shade into everything around me 

Appalled you called ,Detonating your control,freeing myself

Taking your greeded power away

Spitting my venom and letting you behold the ugly deformity you made of me

Not your sheep or passive prodigy 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Abuse, Aggravation, Bullying, Change, Cold, Contemplation, Cruel, Dark, darkness, Disorders, Emotionless, Evil, Hatred, Heartache, Hell, Hopelessness, Horror, Hurt, Imprisonment, karma, life, Loss, Love, Misery, Night, Pain, Poetry, Revenge, Sadness, strange, Strength, Stress, Suffering, Thought. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

