Depressive Presence

I used to want to smile at passerbys with a hint of gennuine glee but all those bridges became infernos of persistent depression

Voices violating my innocent mind until it was petrified neath depths of murky malicing hell

Under my covers I trembled barely able to stir a stint of life from my fading psyche 

Even in my dreams I could not escape the creatures peering through my rain soaked windowsill 

With reptillian eyes aglow etching into my genetic structure until fear frothed on my swollen tongue 

Clawing and whispering their demands with that thin toothy smile flashing in head command

His thumbs dragging daringly across my chapped dry lips tauntingly 

Those charcoal nails daggers to my ivory skin saturated in his mark of seducing sin 

Unable to will my legs to flee his presence of horrific misfit need

The graze of his canines draining me dry til my veins shouted silencing mystique 

That robe of jaded jamming dire dialect 

Programming poisoning aching to disappear among the ranks of my own rendering emotionless mess

Every sense stunned numb 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in depression, Disorders, Emotion, Emotionless, Hatred, Hell, Hopelessness, Horror, Hurt, life, Misery, Poetry, Sadness, strange, Stress, Suffering, Thought. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

