Dysmorphic Translucency

Mask won’t peel away anymore.Dysmorphic translucency trampling smoothed flesh festering with fragrant maggots devouring crevices unseen 

No screaming left to do.Reflection rendered unseen.Just blank bleak obstruction overdone and impenetrable.

This fortress I bred in my damaged,darkened,dangerous head protected by concrete walls of searing derange.

Bit off my own fucking tongue so you would not have to see all the bits of hell you put me through.

Do you like the grotesquely malformed malfunction you crafted with your persistent perpetual menace?

How did the tissue of my heart taste on your betraying lips?Was it as bitter as all your hypocrisy?

Bet you think your soul beautiful and oh so pure but your matted in muddy bullshit.All the violence you stir drama gaslighter 

You disgust me with the part you play so well.Trying desperately to pull the wool over everyone’s eyes 

But I see every splatter of truth you deflect

 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Abuse, Betrayal, Cruel, Dark, Misery, Pain, Poetry, Revenge, strange. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

