Desired Destination

My medicinal apathetic attentive alternatives attribute admirable efforts

Addled by the rainy rendezvous soaked in life adages advantageously acrimonious sects squared away

Lively face adapting to spiteful crucial critiquing seeking shores seemingly so far a fucking way 

Adjourning minutes and withdrawing hours covered in autumn leaves left muddled ,mangled behind 

Swimming relentlessly against the observatory glass fragments into my past,present,and future clashing

Bloodied by clarity .Strangely fascinated by the vast infinity before me of my own self discovery 

Afraid to collapse any further .My ways of wayward bewildering curiosity.Set me free back into the inky sapphire depths of that brilliant sea before you finish executing my faith in my self

Unhinge this lock and key.I’m not your specific special experiment of expiration.I must make it to my desired destination 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Change, Cold, Contemplation, Dark, Emotion, Emotionless, Future, Hell, Hopelessness, Horror, Imprisonment, life, Loss, Misery, Night, Pain, Poetry, Sadness, strange, Stress, Suffering, Thought. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

