Rupturing Scar

You are etched on every stone wall in this hollow heart of mine like hieroglyphics heating rupturing erupting wounds

A captive to cowering neath this thinning veil of apparent transparency trapping my foolish faults of faith in your return

But what delivers such devastating blows is watching from fleeting flattened screens of fermenting reminders 

Your arms wrapped around her in your picturesque little fairytale romance loving in searing Harmony

The thought of you making magnifying passionate pleasantries with her depresses me 

I could weep like a Willow in the choking breeze of summer but I am done dying indefinitely within 

Your the sour scar flaring feverishly in my darkest distinctive hours and my lilies have wilted by jilted love

So I’ll lay beside him and hope like hell your face won’t show again in this den of nightmarish, seductive, fantasy

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

