Characteristic Transformation:Thrumming Rage

The sore grew into a malevolent coil crusading a characteristic  transformation

A passive response would not be rendered from my viciously unsettling soul for the storm wrought to great a toll

The wound split splice in serious contemplating crude rage splattering my will to keep my snapping demons at bay 

That dying morphine would not numb the beast pacing violently through my outraged mind 

The smile of thine enemy I would tear vicariously away until only bone and blood filled my fluttering blue orbs of enlightened ravenous raging 

Thrumming through my veins the vengeful appetite of an unappeasing undefined devilish seeking

I would not be defeated or turn my cheek in forgiving innocent nature for the bomb in my human complex has been detonated 

And my humanity weaved and weathered persistently away 

Sometimes only the fight remains.The pounding of rememberance through heaving heavy fists

The battle scream of victorious justice 

About Into Oblivion

It's a midnight Kiss from Hell A sweet spell that Poetry sells to my shadowy mind I just like writing random poetry and shit
This entry was posted in Abuse, Betrayal, Cold, Contemplation, Cruel, Dark, Emotion, Emotionless, Hatred, Hell, Horror, Hurt, karma, life, Misery, Nature, Night, Opinion, Pain, Poetry, Revenge, strange, Strength, Stress, Suffering, Thought, Uncategorized, victory, Wondering. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

